LRC – 15 HOUR COURSE (IN-PERSON) – MAMMOTH FIRE ALARMS – LOWELL MA

Mammoth Fire Alarms, Inc. 176 Walker Street , Lowell , MA

15 Hours * MOD I - Thursday, September 30, 2021 * MOD II - Thursday, October 7, 2021 * MOD III - Thursday, October 14, 2021 ** ALL Classes run from 4:30pm - 9:30pm** Instructor: Alan Powell Please click here for registration information To Register, please complete the Registration Packet and return to the MSCA […]

LRC – 15 HOUR COURSE (IN-PERSON) – A.L. PURINTON – WORCESTER MA

A.L. Purinton Corporation 203 Grove Street, Worcester, MA

~ 15 Hours ~ * MOD I – Monday, October 18, 2021 * MOD II – Monday, October 25, 2021 * MOD III – Monday, November 01, 2021 ** ALL Classes run from 5:00pm – 10:00pm** Instructor: Mark Rodrigues Please click here for registration information. To Register, please complete the Registration Packet and return to […]

LRC – 15 HOUR COURSE (ONLINE)

Online via Zoom Online via Zoom

15 Hours via Zoom * MOD I - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 * MOD II - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 * MOD III - Tuesday, November 2, 2021 ** ALL Classes run from 4:00pm - 9:00pm** Instructor: Greg Smizer Please click here for registration information To Register, please complete the Registration Packet and return to […]

LRC – 15 HOUR COURSE (ONLINE)

Online via Zoom Online via Zoom

~ 15 Hours via Zoom ~ * MOD I – Thursday, December 2, 2021 * MOD II – Thursday, December 9, 2021 * MOD III – Thursday, December 16, 2021 ** ALL Classes run from 4:00pm – 9:00pm** Instructor: Mark Rodrigues Please click here for registration information. To Register, please complete the Registration Packet and return […]